How to contact BBMP Rajarajeshwari Nagar zone officials?

These numbers have been provided by BBMP. If you find that a number is not working, do comment below this post with the number that’s not working.

RR Nagara Zone – 28600954

Name Officers Wards Phone
Beemappa Additional Commissioner $ Joint Commissioner Rr Nagar 9480683000
Shashikala Deputy Commissioner Rr Nagar 9480684171
Siddegowda Chief Engineer Rr Nagar 9480685348
Nataraj Suptd. Engineer Rr Nagar 9480683601
Vendon Executive Engineer 160,129,73,69, 42,37,38,16,17 8105566393
Radakrishna Executive Engineer (Electrical) Rr Nagar 9480684311
Sri Kantegowda Executive Engineer Kengeri 9480683668
Ashwath Asst.Executive Engineer (Rr) 160,129 9480683152
Krishna Nayak Asst.Executive Engineer 69,73 9480685354/ 9480180049
Ramesh M Asst.Executive Engineer 38,42 9448738918
Vishwas Asst.Executive Engineer 139, 140, 141 9741544844
Basakar Asst.Executive Engineer 130,159,198 9480770529
Jay Prakash Asst.Executive Engineer 40,72 9449610207
Srinivas Asst. Engineer 160 8971530903
Nagaraj Asst. Engineer 129 9611420005
Narashimamurhi Asst. Engineer 73  
Sri Channa Veeraiah Asst. Engineer 69 9448449007
Ramesh M Asst. Engineer 38 9448738918
Madhu Asst. Engineer 42 8971705146
Nagaraj Asst. Engineer 16 9448339255
Chandrapp Asst. Engineer 17 7411344414
Vishwas Asst. Engineer 37 9741544844
Parmesh Asst. Engineer 140 9901440745
Kumarappa Asst. Engineer 159 9448211012
Pradeep Asst. Engineer 198 9008860088
Siddaraje Gowda Asst Engineer 40 9980806986
Srinivas Asst Engineer 160 8971530903
Sri.Devarajaiah Asst Engineer 72 9886153161
Thimappa Asst Engineer 130 9740712024
Mallana Junior Engineer Rr Nagar 9448071796
Kusmandhar Junior Engineer 16,17,37 9480684409
Chandra Shekar Animal Husbandry Rr Nagar 9480684452
Manorajan Hegde Dho Rr Nagar 9480683928
Hanumanth Senior Health Inspector 16 9448048144
Heeranna Senior Health Inspector 37.42 17 9448100877
Kalashaiah Senior Health Inspector 38 9480683940
B Sriniavas Senior Health Inspector 159 9480684456
B M Jaykumar Senior Health Inspector 130 9480684459/ 9980783208
B M Jaykumar Senior Health Inspector 73.159.198 9480684459/ 9980783208
Nagesh Senior Health Inspector 129 948684455/ 9480683694
B C Ramu Senior Health Inspector 160 9480684455
D M Ramesh Senior Health Inspector 72,40 9900113665
Umesh Upper Senior Health Inspector 42 9535098515
Shankar Junior Health Inspector 72 9480683628
Nagaraj Junior Health Inspector 130 9686170458
Ravichandra Achary Junior Health Inspector 198 9916828163
Nataraj Junior Health Inspector 129 7899140446
Raghunath Junior Health Inspector 159 9740480938
Suhasini Junior Health Inspector 160 9844614444
Maruthi P Seth Junior Health Inspector 160 9632004888
D M Ramesh  (In Charge) Junior Health Inspector 40 /69 7899554744
V Prabhakar Rao Junior Health Inspector 42 9738169939
Krishna Murthy Asst.Executive Engineer (Environmental Engineer) Rr Nagar 9341231423
Shivappa Forest Officer   9480684850
Om Prakash Horticulture Supdt. Rr Nagar 9480684464
Chandra Shekar Horticulture Rr Nagar 9448403355
Shekarappa Horticulture Rr Nagar 9480684739

Related Articles

How to contact BBMP East zone officials?
How to contact BBMP West zone officials?
How to contact BBMP South zone officials?
How to contact BBMP Bommanahalli zone officials?


  1. Vishal says:

    Javaregowda nagar that auto claining guy shud not com here properly and they not taking clining thinks that guy told auto is full we canot take this just throw it anywhere outside

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Similar Story

The trials of a school in Northeast Delhi in the aftermath of the 2020 riots

Rioters had left the Arun Modern Senior Secondary Public School in shambles in 2020. Here's the tale of its journey from then to now.

Kakul Sharma was in class 8 in 2020 when the Delhi riots occurred. Although she was safe at home, her school was attacked by a mob. "I thought I would never be able to go back to school. We believed that the world was ending. My sister cried all day when she saw a news channel telecasting the rubble of our school.” For the children of Northeast Delhi, like Kakul, the riot meant a school blackened by smoke, a charred library, broken benches, and a playground that looked like it was hit by a tornado. This was the shape in…

Similar Story

Push government to implement all welfare measures in Street Vendors Act : Lekha Adavi

Lekha Adavi, a member of AICTU, says that without BBMP elections, there are no corporators to address the issues of street vendors.

(In part 1 of the interview series, Lekha Adavi, member of the All India Centre of Trade Unions (AICTU), spoke about the effects of climate change on Bengaluru’s street vendors. In part 2, she highlights how The Street Vendors Act (Protection of Livelihood and Regulation of street vending) 2014 falls short in its implementation) Excerpts: How do you engage with local authorities or municipal agencies to raise awareness of the challenges faced by street vendors during temperature surges? What responses or support do they provide? Lekha: Well, they don't respond to any of our demands. In Bengaluru, the BBMP elections…